AMSTERDAM

Welcome

Amsterdam Beer

a beer with character and an intense flavour

Amsterdam is so much more than just a beer. A real exception in the world of lager, its intense flavour comes from prolonged brewing of natural ingredients, which allows unique and balanced aromas to develop.

Navigator - Amsterdam beer

NAVIGATOR

A beer with an intense flavour and fruity aromas
Discover
Maximator - Amsterdam beer

MAXIMATOR

A beer with a powerful flavour and caramel aromas
Discover
Black Rum - Amsterdam beer

BLACK RUM

A beer with an aged rum aroma
Discover
Every day, our brewers bring together their knowledge and expertise to produce the Amsterdam range of speciality beers. A prolonged brewing time and the use of natural ingredients give them the distinctive taste and intense flavour that sets them apart.

A unique know-how

Discover the know-how of our brewers and their traditional brewing method which gives the Amsterdam beer its intense flavor. A method that is perpetuated from generation to generation to offer taste buds full of flavors.
Our expertise

The real story of a Dutch beer

Amsterdam is proud of its Dutch origins and built on the inspiration of the eponymous city and its symbols. Throughout our history, we have relied on this legacy to brew our beers according to a traditional method.
Our history

AMSTERDAM

Bienvenue

Bière Amsterdam

une bière de caractère au goût intense

Amsterdam est bien plus qu’une simple bière. Son goût intense issu du brassage prolongé d’ingrédients naturels, en fait une exception dans l’univers des bières blondes et permet le développement d’arômes uniques et équilibrés.

Bière Amsterdam Navigator en cannette de 50cl - 8° d'alcool

NAVIGATOR

Une bière au goût intense et aux arômes fruités
Découvrir
Bière Amsterdam Maximator en cannette de 50cl - 11,6° d'alcool

MAXIMATOR

Une bière au goût puissant et aux arômes de caramel
Découvrir
Bière Amsterdam Black Rum en cannette de 50 cl - 8° d'alcool

BLACK RUM

Une bière aromatisée au vieux rhum
Découvrir
Nos brasseurs unissent chaque jour leurs connaissances et leur savoir-faire pour fabriquer la gamme de bières de spécialité Amsterdam. L’association d’un brassage prolongé et l’utilisation d’ingrédients naturels leur donne cette saveur unique et ce goût intense dont elles ont le secret.

Un savoir-faire unique

Découvrez le savoir-faire de nos brasseurs et leur méthode de brassage traditionnel qui donne à la bière Amsterdam son goût intense. Une méthode qui se perpétue de génération en génération pour offrir aux papilles une dégustation pleine de saveurs.
Notre savoir-faire

La vraie histoire d’une bière blonde hollandaise

Amsterdam est fière de ses origines hollandaises et s’est construite en s’inspirant de la ville éponyme et de ses symboles. Tout au long de notre histoire, nous nous sommes appuyés sur cet héritage pour brasser nos bières selon une méthode traditionnelle.
Notre Histoire
à l'abordage